Feed Your Reader Book Blast



Hello everyone and welcome to my site! I'm in Ohio, so guess what? The entire state is on a mandatory quarantine for two weeks! I've been staying home anyway to remain healthy and follow protocols, but like everyone else, I'm looking for things to do. Reading is always one of my favorite ways to pass the time, so Goddess Fish Promotions has put together a fabulous Book Blast Tour to help fill those eReaders. All books are either $0.99 cents or some are FREE. Here's a great way to fill up your eReader and save money, too! Goddess Fish will also be awarding a $25 Amazon/Barnes & Noble gift card to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter!

Click on this link:

http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-bargain-books/

to find books in your favorite genres.



BEAT THE STRESS

Do you like romance?

We have it!


Do you like mysteries?

Yep, we have that too!


There's also a chance for you to win a $25 Amazon/BN GC - check out the Rafflecopter at the end of the post.


Need something to read but trying to avoid crowds?

We got you covered!


Want to make sure you aren't bringing germs into your house?

No germs in ebooks!


Looking to save money now more than ever?


What's your favorite genre? We just might have a book for you! Click the link below to fill up your ereader, and save money, too!


http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-bargain-books/


ALREADY KNOW WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?


Contemporary Romance (erotic and non-erotic): http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-contemporary-romance-erotic-and-non-erotic


Historical Romance (erotic and non-erotic): http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-readerhistorical-romance-erotic-and-non-erotic/


Science Fiction or Fantasy Romance (erotic and non-erotic): http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-science-fiction-or-fantasy-romance-erotic-and-non-erotic


Romantic Suspense (erotic and non-erotic): http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-romantic-suspense-erotic-and-non-erotic/


LGBTQ Romance (erotic and non-erotic): http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-lgbtq-romance-erotic-and-non-erotic/


Women's Fiction/Chick Lit: http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-womens-fiction-chick-lit/


Non-romance Mystery/Suspense/Thriller/Horror: http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-non-romance-mystery-suspense-thriller-horror


Non-romance Historical Fiction: http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-non-romance-historical-fiction/


Non-romance Science Fiction or Fantasy: http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-non-romance-science-fiction-or-fantasy/


Literary Fiction/Contemporary Mainstream Fiction: http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-literary-fiction-contemporary-mainstream-fiction/


Non-Fiction: http://www.goddessfish.com/promo/feed-your-reader-non-fiction/



Fill up those ereaders and don't forget to enter the $25 Amazon/Barnes & Noble gift card giveaway via rafflecopter! Thanks for stopping by!



16 views3 comments

Extra

I like to give credit where credit is due!

The Wild Rose Press, Inc.

  • Amazon Social Icon
  • iconfinder_goodreads_43148
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon